Home
About
Florida State Fair Wine Competition
Wineries Directory
U-Pick Directory
Nurseries Directory
Events Calendar
Newsletter
Membership
Resources
Contact

Thank you for visiting our website. Please contact us if you have any questions or comments regarding this site or anything that you have seen on this website. For general inquiries please contact our main office below. You can also reach any of our Board of Directors at the numbers listed below.

FGGA
111 Yelvington Road
Suite 1
East Palatka, FL 32131
Phone: 386-329-0318
Fax: 386-329-1262
E-mail: admin@fgga.org

2014 FLORIDA GRAPE GROWERS ASSOCIATION
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

John R. Newbold, III, President
386-698-1074 (work)
E-mail: forestgroves@windstream.net

Kenny Savage , Past-President
352-394-8627 (work)
E-mail: ksavage@lakeridgewinery.com

John Hutchinson, Vice-President
321-303-6486 (work)
E-mail: JHutch2145@aol.com

Chuck Hollweg , Treasurer
727-375-7599
E-mail: kchollweg@gmail.com

Ruthann Thropp , Secretary
386-467-2437
E-mail: logcabinfarm@hotmail.com

Donnie Nettles, Director of Education
321-956-1894
E-mail: dnettles2@cfl.rr.com

Susan N. Goolsby, Director of Membership
386-329-0320
E-Mail: sgoolsby@ufl.edu

Lou Kavouras, Director of Advertisement
E:mail:fggacommunications@gmail.com

2014 FLORIDA GRAPE GROWERS ASSOCIATION
Executive Advisory Board

Commercial Vineyard Owner/Operator
John Newbold - E-mail: johnnewbold@windstream.net 386-698-1074 and
Dan Doran - E-mail: jddoran@windstream.net 386-937-2536

Commercial Winery Owner
David DaCasto - E-mail: ddacasto@windstream.net 386-659-1707

University Representatives
Dennis Gray, University of Floirda - E-mail: djg@ufl.edu
Violeta Colova, Florida A & M University - E-mail: violetka.colova@famu.edu

Grapevine Nursery owner/operator
-

Hobbyist Grapevine Grower
Max Elliott - E-mail: drmax@bellsouth.net 386-749-4031

Hobbyist Winemaker
Don Johnson - E-mail: johnson5795@tampabay.rr.com 863-420-4458

Manatee Chapter President
Antonio Fiorelli - E-mail: favine@aol.com 941-322-0976

Putnam Chapter President
Robert Thropp - E-mail: logcabinwine@bellsouth.net 386-467-9305

Highlands Chapter Presidednt
Kathy Giller - E-mail: kathy@grapesofkath.com 863-382-4706


Florida Grape Growers Association . 111 Yelvington Road. Suite 1, East Palatka, FL 32131 . 386-329-0318
Copyright FGGA.org © All rights reserved.

 

 

CONTACT